NHT Community Development Fund

NHT Community Development Fund (NHTCDF), a Community Development Financial Institution (CDFI), has deployed more than $44 million in loans, preserved more than 13,000 affordable units, and leveraged more than one billion in capital by providing quality, affordable loan products in 28 states and the District of Columbia where NHTCDF lends.

NHTCDF Board of Directors

Dan Ehrenberg, Chair
Klein Hornig LLP

Brett Macleod, Vice Chair
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.

Marla Bilonick
National Association for Latino Community Asset Builders 

Leila Finucane
Victory Housing

Vince Toye 
JPMorgan Chase 

John Maneval
Maryland DHCD

Ron Grzywinski

Lori Glass
Primary Care Development Corporation

Priya Jayachandran
National Housing Trust

Sal Steven-Hubbard 
Laconia Area Community Land Trust 

Chrystal Kornegay